Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Practice Schedule - 2004 return to Home page

Wednesday, April 28 6:30-8:00 Gateway (unknown)
Friday April 30 6:45-8:00 Ridge Road School
Saturday, May 1 6:00-7:15 Gateway #6
Monday, May 3 6:30-8:00 Gateway (unknown?)
Friday, May 7 6:30-8:00 Ridge Road School
Saturday, May 8 3:00-4:15 Gateway #5
Wednesday, May 12 5:30-6:45 Gateway #7
Saturday, May 15 12:00-1:15 Gateway #2
Sunday, May 16 1:30-2:45 Gateway #3
Tuesday, May 18 5:30-6:45 Gateway #6
Saturday, May 22 12:00-1:15 Gateway #1
Sunday, May 23 12:00-1:15 Gateway #2
Monday, May 24 5:30-6:45 Gateway #6
Friday, May 28 6:45-dark Gateway #2